Merry Christmas and Season’s Greetings to all :

Merry Christmas and Season’s Greetings to all :

I will continue posting  in between family events and other holiday season obligations.

This time of year can be a bit stressful…but I think  these uncertain and troubled times can be a hidden blessing, where we can sit and reflect on what is important and what is really not.

It is not meant to be a consumeristic orgy, where various trinkets are meant to be substitutes for real human emotions and bonding.  I have most of what I feel I need….feel quite blessed…..so anything beyond that for me  is excessive.

I don’t crave to be wealthy, simply comfortable.  I have been in more high end homes than most people, and it doesn’t impress me in the least. It is just a bigger house with expensive mind candy baubles, and the rug can be pulled away at any time and separate people from this “goal”.

Reading ,researching and posting has been very rewarding and enjoyable…as I feel strongly deep down we are all different yet equal, but we are all on this journey called “life” to try and be better people, and leave the world a better place.

However, this goal is often frustrated and we often can’t figure out “why”….we sense something is “wrong” or “doesn’t add up”……but what is it?.

As I have noted many times..I am in my 50’s and have had that major epiphany,…..and have a lot of catching up to do..but will do it. I have always been hard-wired to not follow the crowd, now this all comes together .  Sure….others will look at you strange, like my family, who see this epiphany occurring in me.

However if I admit to certain new viewpoints, I also say ” well do YOU want to sit down and discuss it.” …aka I can show you information , links, evidence etc.

 ” NO NO NO “, they say, which is typical and rather sad. They are so brainwashed that they don’t even want an opportunity to review any objective and opposing view. I don’t know how to describe it…must be some primal fear to not want to admit they may have been lied to and deceived,  as I may “reek havoc” with their comfort zone.

Oh well….

However, this is the season of renewal,  faith and eternal hope….so I will  continue to try to guide them and hopefully others in the proper direction.  I was there once myself  and the epiphany  has this calling of “duty”.

Talk to you all soon and again Best Wishes to you and yours…..

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

