Replies to comments

Replies to comments

I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog?
Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it
better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images.

Maybe you could space it out better?

REPLY:

I have to admit I don’t have the tech skills to improve or fix the layouts….I would have to either hire someone or take the time to learn it(which I don’t).  Other bloggers actually have tech support that handles this issue. By text I am asuming you are talking about my cut and paste of articles….then My “COMMENTS”. I make that “cut and paste” a policy because the link can get cut or die off ….thus if I cut and paste the article it’s there for reference.

Some articles are very large and I break it down into a multi part series. I will try to improve as go along.,..and thanks for the comments

=======================================================================

Hello!
Just saw your site/stuff/opposition to being radiated – the g-3 net work and wi-fi every where!!

I have an interesting experience at health canada involving their decline to assist us the same way they assisted regarding Multiple sclerosis and EMF hypersensitivity and compact fluorescent bulbs.

you will be amused by the emails.

Are you involved in the BC human rights class action against BC hydro and Corrix? Oct 18/12.
Cant wait to chat with you.

kerri

REPLY:

Hello….Hope you find the info useful.

No, I am not directly involved wit the Class Action Lawsuit, but I have met some of those who are…very fine and dedicated people.This is what we need, more citizens to get educated and stick their necks out and not accepting the status quo.

I am not suprised about Health Canada, or most Gov’t agencies….this is an epidemic of tis own…Gov’ts in the back pockets of vested interests,with  denial and cover-up even when confronted with mountains of evidence to the contrarian view. However, there comes a tipping point where they have to face reality and waive the white flag.

PS I will be in touch with you soon…

 

Thanks

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

