9/11 ( Cont’d ) ” The Terror Industrial Complex “

9/11 ( Cont’d ) ” The Terror Industrial Complex “

http://redtory.wordpress.com/2011/09/07/the-terror-industrial-complex/

This is a recent CBC report (, thus should be reasonably credible)

Let’s ignore “Terrorism” for a minute.

That sort of thing may cause too much fear for sober, objective thinking

Lets try   ….. ummm …….old Latin Logic….” reducto ad absurdum”

PLOT:

I submit that with a group of say 10 -20 people ,we could ultimately convince the majority of the people that that Santa Cluase exists, and that Easter Bunny and Tooth Fairy are out to get him.

All we would have to do is sit down figure a plan…look at history….create an event….suck in the media,…..a few “coached” witnesses….. a wee bit of rigged evidence..then voila…..mission accomplished .

I still remember a ” cute- but- dirty trick”  our Parents played re: Santa and the Easter Bunny.

My sibling and I left out a treat for Santa on Christmas when we were very young.

The next morning..we got up, and saw a “Thank You”  note from Santa !

 I thouhgt WOW !!!!, ( but gee, that sure looks like my parents handwriting…but naaaaaahh ……  sheer coincidence  …… SANTA exists ……Dammit….I was told that by authority figures !!!!!!!   (adults , parents etc)…therefore it must be TRUE)

Also ..one Easter……we left carrots for the Easter Bunny.

In the morning..I saw ” bite marks ” in the carrot. Aha more proof of the Easter Bunny.!!!

Rabbits eat carrots..some of the carrot was gone…thus proof Easter Bunny exists !!!!

The Tooth Fairy never shortchanged us….money each time we lost a tooth and put it under a pillow !

THUS…All (3)…Santa, Easter Bunny and Tooth Fairy must exist.

I had all the evidence I needed !!!! (…or was it just enough that I wanted to blindly believe it ? )

Always ask the QUESTION : What’s the agenda….and peel the curtain back.

When one gets older, the breadcrumb trail for almost anything is almost always  summarized as :

Follow the M-O-N-E-Y    $$$$$$$$$$$ “

 


 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment